*05-05 Blog – DESIGN Phyiscs

1 physics       1physics

The meterials i need is an egg carton, cotton balls,tape. I will get them at the 99 cent store.I will build my car making space for the inside for later on i would put seats,seatbelts,airbag etc. The  market im designing my car for is just for normal person. I will build my car during the weekend and have it ready for the competetion.First build the car then just add more stuff. Lastly i will  revise/check my car. I can’t describe specificly my steps becuase im still trying to find out which material will work and which materials go first.

Leave a Reply

